Building Quality of Care Systems and Scaling up Implementation of Standards for MNH

Building Quality of Care Systems and Scaling up Implementation of Standards for MNH

by
24 24 people viewed this event.

Wednesday 31 March 2021 at 8am EDT, 12pm GMT and 2pm CET

Read more about this webinar 

This webinar is part of a new series on ‘Lessons learned by the Network countries in their efforts to build and institutionalize systems to sustain and scale up Quality of Care for Maternal and Newborn Health’ hosted by the Network for Improving Quality of Care for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health, with the support of UNICEF and the World Health Organization.

This webinar shared Ghana’s progress to date and key lessons learned from introducing and scaling up implementation of Quality of Care standards for maternal and newborn health.

© UNICEF/UNI366320/Sibiloni

 

Date

31-03-2021 to
31-03-2021
 

Location

 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends