Official Launch of the Quality of Care Network report: Evolution, Implementation and Progress 2017-2020

Official Launch of the Quality of Care Network report: Evolution, Implementation and Progress 2017-2020

by
39 39 people viewed this event.

Tuesday 4 May 2021 at 8am EDT, 12pm GMT and 2pm CET

Read more about this webinar

This webinar presented the progress in implementation of the Network for Improving Quality of Care for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health, shared findings and recommendations from the first Network report and provided reflections from Network implementing countries and partners. This session was followed by an interactive Q&A session.

This is the last webinar in a series on ‘Lessons learned by the Network countries in their efforts to build and institutionalize systems to sustain and scale up Quality of Care for Maternal and Newborn Health’ hosted by the Network for Improving Quality of Care for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health, with the support of UNICEF and the World Health Organization.

© UNICEF/UN0157449/Ayene

 

Date

04-05-2021 to
04-05-2021
 

Location

 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends