PharmAccess and Lagos State Health Insurance Scheme: Partners in delivering quality maternal and newborn health services in public and private facilities

PharmAccess and Lagos State Health Insurance Scheme: Partners in delivering quality maternal and newborn health services in public and private facilities

by
54 54 people viewed this event.

Thursday 1 April 2021 at 12pm GMT, 1pm WAT and 2pm CET

Lagos State, Nigeria and PharmAccess Foundation have jointly developed a health insurance scheme that aims to improve access to quality health Maternal, Newborn and Child Health services in public and private health facilities in Lagos State, Nigeria.


Click here to download PharmAccess webinar slide deck- April 1 .pdf

 

Date

01-04-2021 to
01-04-2021
 

Location

 

Event Types

 

Event Category

 
Watch video
 

Share With Friends