Improving quality of care in specific districts-Lessons from the implementation

Improving quality of care in specific districts-Lessons from the implementation

by
23 23 people viewed this event.

Tuesday 13 April 2021 at 8am EDT, 12pm GMT and 2pm CET

Read more about this webinar

This webinar presented Tanzania’s experience in improving quality of care at district level and share results, best practices and lessons learned from the implementation.  

This webinar was the third in a series on ‘Lessons learned by the Network countries in their efforts to build and institutionalize systems to sustain and scale up Quality of Care for Maternal and Newborn Health’ hosted by the Network for Improving Quality of Care for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health, with the support of UNICEF and the World Health Organization.

© UNICEF/UN0306414/Abdul

 

Date

13-04-2021 to
13-04-2021
 

Location

 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends